Photo Nama eMail Website Android
Achmad Mundayat, S.Kep.M.H.Kes achmadmundayat@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/achmadm
dr. Achmad Suardi, Sp.OG (K)., SH., MHdr. Achmad Suardi, Sp.OG (K)., SH., MH achmadsuardi@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/achmadsuardi/
Dr. Adjat Sedjati Rasyad, dr., M.Kes., AIFDr. Adjat Sedjati Rasyad, dr., M.Kes., AIF adjat@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/adjat/
Agus Salim, S.KM., M.Kes.Agus Salim, S.KM., M.Kes. agung@yahoo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/agung
Ali Mushtofa, S.Kep., Ners., M.Kep alimusthofa45@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ali
Annisa Nur Erawan, MNAnnisa Nur Erawan, MN ners.annisanurerawan@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/annisa
Arie Sulistiyawati, S.Kep., Ners, arie-sulistiyawati@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/arie-sulistiyawati
Arief Wiicaksono, A.Md.RO, S.KM., MM awicaks07@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/arief
Asep Taruna, S.Kep. Ns. alzstar1528@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/asep
Ns. Asri Handayani, S.Kep., M.Kep. asri.handayani82@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/asri
ASRINI CHRISTINAWATI, SE, MM asrini.c@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/asrini
Ayu Prameswari KA, M.Kep. kharisnanda.kusuma@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ayuprameswari
R. Bayu Kusumah, S.Kp., Ns.M.Kes. AIFO byu_aleeya@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/bayu
Cucu Rokayah, S.Kep., Ners, M.Kep cucu2018@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/cucu
Depi Lukitasari, S.Kep., Ners. depilukita@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/depi
Dian Purnama Sari iangsari53@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/dian
dr. Dini Hidayat, Sp.OG (K)., M.Kesdr. Dini Hidayat, Sp.OG (K)., M.Kes dinihidayat@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/dinihidayat/
Dwi Sekar Laras, A.Md. RO, S.KM., MMDwi Sekar Laras, A.Md. RO, S.KM., MM dwie_sl@yahoo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/dwi
Dyah Triwidiyantari, S.ST. dyah@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/dyah
dr. H. Edi Junaedi, Sp.M. edi@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/edi
Ejeb Ruhyat, S.KM, M.KM. eruhyat@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ejeb
Emma Aprilia, S.Kep., Ners emmaaprilia22@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/emma
SRI KOMALANINGSIH, Dr. MS. srikomalaningsih@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/enci
ERLINA FAZRIANA, S.Kp. erlina-fazriana@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/erlina-fazriana
Erma Sugihartiningsih, S.Kep., Ners.Erma Sugihartiningsih, S.Kep., Ners. rma_sugih@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/erma
Ferisa Afrilita, A.Md. RO, S.KM., MMFerisa Afrilita, A.Md. RO, S.KM., MM ferisafrilita@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ferisa
Fitra Herdian, S.Kp. fitra-herdian@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/fitra-herdian
fuadfuad fuad@yahooo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/fuad
Drs. H. Gaos Safrudin, MMDrs. H. Gaos Safrudin, MM gaos.sarifudin@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/gaos
Ns. Gebi Elmi N, S.Kep., MAN gebi_en@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/geby-elmi-nurhayati
Gugum Pamungkas, S.KM., MM gugumpamungkas@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/gugum
Dr. Hadi Supriadi, S. Bio., MPDr. Hadi Supriadi, S. Bio., MP hadisupriadi@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/hadisupriadi/
HAIDIR SYAFRULLAH, S.Si.M.Si haidirsyafrullah@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/haidir
Prof. Dr. Herri S Sastramihardja, dr., Sp.FK (K)Prof. Dr. Herri S Sastramihardja, dr., Sp.FK (K) herri@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/herri/
Prof. H. Herry Garna, dr., Sp.A (K)., Ph.D herrygarna@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/herrygarna
Prof. Hidayat Wijayanegara, dr., Sp.OGProf. Hidayat Wijayanegara, dr., Sp.OG hidayat.w@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/hidayatw
Hotman P. Simanjuntak, A.Md.RO omanvw@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/hotman
Ida Suryani, S.ST. ida.ardinansyah@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ida
Dr. Ina Yuniati, M.ScDr. Ina Yuniati, M.Sc inayuniati@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/inayuniati/
Indra Karana N, SE, MM indrakelana2009@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/indra
Ira Kartika, S.ST., M.Keb. irakartika45@yahoo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ira
Ns. Irma Nur Amalia, M.Kep. irma.nuramalia@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/irma-nur-amalia
Jahidul Fikri Amrullah, S.Kep., Ners., M.Kep.Jahidul Fikri Amrullah, S.Kep., Ners., M.Kep. jasielfa@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/jahidul-fikri
Jaja M, Jabar, S.Pd., M.Si. jabbar_muhammad20@yahoo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/jaja
Prof. Dr. Jusuf Sulaeman Efendi, dr., Sp.OG.KFMProf. Dr. Jusuf Sulaeman Efendi, dr., Sp.OG.KFM jusufsulaemanefendi@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/jusufsulaemanefendi/
K. Devia Rahayu, S.Kp. kusila-devia-rahayu@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/kusila-devia-rahayu
Dr. Lely Wahyuniar, M.ScDr. Lely Wahyuniar, M.Sc lelywahyuniar@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/lelywahyuniar/
dr. Leri Septiani, dr., Sp.OG., Ph.Ddr. Leri Septiani, dr., Sp.OG., Ph.D leriseptiani@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/leriseptiani/
Lilis Hadiyati, S.Si., M.Kes. lilis-hadiyati@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/lilis-hadiyati
Dr. Mamun Sutisna, Drs., S.Sos., M.PdDr. Mamun Sutisna, Drs., S.Sos., M.Pd mamun@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/mamun/
Maya Indriati, S.ST., M.Keb primaji0210@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/maya
Metha Dwi Tamara. S.ST., M.KM metha.stikesdhb@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/metha
Mia Listia, S.Kep., Ners.Mia Listia, S.Kep., Ners. nurse_mia@rocketmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/mialistia
MIRA MELIYANTI, S.ST.,M.KM mirazallea@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/mira
Naili Rahmawati, S.ST.Naili Rahmawati, S.ST. Naili@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/naili
R. NETY RUSTIKAYANTI, S.Kp.M.Kep. tugasmhs.76@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/nety
NINA ROSLIANA, Dra. MT. ninabakung@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/nina
Nuraisah, A.Md.RO, S.KM., MMNuraisah, A.Md.RO, S.KM., MM nuraisah_23@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/nuraisah
OKTARINA SRI IRIANI, S.ST. oktarinasri@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/okta
Oktarian Pratama, S.Kep., Ners. ian.pratama09@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/oktarian
Resmi Ranti Rosalina,SE MM ranti@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ranti
Richa Noprianty, S.Kep., M.PH richa.noprianty@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/richa-noprianty
Rita Nurliyaningsih, S.Kep., NersRita Nurliyaningsih, S.Kep., Ners rita_nurliyaningsih@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/rita
Website Dr. Roni Rowawi, dr., Sp.OG.K.FERWebsite Dr. Roni Rowawi, dr., Sp.OG.K.FER ronirowawi@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ronirowawi/
Rosita, A.Md.Keb, S.KM. itha_namuchu@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/rosita
Dr. Ruswana Anwar, dr., Sp.OG.K.FER., M.KesDr. Ruswana Anwar, dr., Sp.OG.K.FER., M.Kes ruswanaanwar@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/ruswanaanwar/
sahrulsahrul sahrul@yahoo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/sahrul
Setiana, SE, MM setiana@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/setiana
Prof. Dr. Sidik, AptProf. Dr. Sidik, Apt sidik@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/sidik/
Dr. Siti Sugih H., S.Si.,M.KesDr. Siti Sugih H., S.Si.,M.Kes sitisugih@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/siti
Sri Hennyati, S.ST., M.Kes. srihennyanti@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/sri
Suparni, ST, M.KKKSuparni, ST, M.KKK nsuparni@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/suparni
Dr.Hj.Suryani Soepardan, Dra. MM yanisoepardan@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/suryani
dr. TC Tania Novy, Sp.KFR., M.Kesdr. TC Tania Novy, Sp.KFR., M.Kes tanianovy@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/tanianovy/
Trisno Subekti, S.Pd., MM trisno@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/trisno
Dra. Tuti Surtimanah, M.KM tutisurtimanah@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/tuti
Ns. Tuti Herawati, S.Pd., M.Kep. tuti-herawati@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/tuti-herawati
Usan Daryaman, S.Kep., Ners., M.KepUsan Daryaman, S.Kep., Ners., M.Kep usan24daryaman@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/usan
Vefi Afifah Sidiq, A.Md.RO, S.KM. sidiq_safa@yahoo.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/vefi
Wuri Ratna Hidayani, S.KM., M.Sc.Wuri Ratna Hidayani, S.KM., M.Sc. wuri.ratnahidyani@yahoo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/wuri
Yanti Herawati, S.ST.M.Keb herawatiyanti@yahoo.co.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/yanti
Dr. Yeni Mahwati, S.KM. M.Kes. yenimahwati@stikesdhb.ac.id dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/yeni
Yeti Hernawati, S. ST, M.Keb. hernawati.yeti@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/yeti
Yunita Fitri Rejeki, S.Kep.,Ners ns.yunitafr.skep@gmail.com dosen.stikesdhb.ac.id/yunita